Don't you worry child

There was a time, I used to look into my father's eyes I live in a happy home, I was a king I had a golden throne Those days are gone now the memories are on the wall I hear the sounds from the places I was born. Up in the hill across the blue lake , thats where I hade my first heart break I still remember how it all changed My father said. Don't you worry, don't you worry child See heavens got a plan for you Don't you worry, don't you worry now... - Swedish House Mafia Låten hittar ni här: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=61TFybWiDjk&feature=related Älskar den här låten men finns tyvärr bara på typ youtube just nu hoppas verkligen den kommer till ITunes eller Spotify! Puss o Kram // Wilma

Kommentarer









Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu
Termografi i Sundsvall